Customer Reviews

Customer reviews about Caribbean Multihulls

 

Customer service is important to Caribbean Multihulls' team. Whether for New Yacht projects, brokerage or charter vacations, we all work together to bring you satisfaction.

Below is a selection of messages we received from clients.

 


Customer review Caribbean Multihulls - Dave and Angela H. Lipari 41" We bought a new Lipari 41 last year with final delivery in St Martin.  The help and assistance given by Caribbean Multihulls was first class in every way.  It was very professional and given in a friendly atmosphere. This is the 4th catamaran we have bought and the after sales service and support given was by far the best that we have ever received."
 
United Kingdom, 17th March 2014
Dave H., Buyer of a new Fountaine Pajot LIPARI 41 Owner version sailing catamaran (later sold by Caribbean Multihulls - Brokerage section)

Customer review Caribbean Multihulls - Fernando L. - Puerto Rico - Helia 44 Maestro"Dear Peter,  I want to thank you for all your service during the purchase of the boat and these two months in St. Martin, you have been very professional and responsive and have really made us feel at home.  You certainly have our best recommendation."
 
Puerto Rico, United States, 17th June 2014
Fernando L., Buyer of a new Fountaine Pajot HELIA 44 Owner version sailing catamaran

Customer review - Ron and Danielle W. - Salina 48"Dear Peter,  I found that your professionalism was excellent [...].
Keep doing good work for your clients.  It was a pleasure doing business with you."
 
United States, 7th April 2014
Ron and Danielle W., Charter Investment clients, Fountaine Pajot SALINA 48 sailing catamaran

Customer review - Caribbean Multihulls - Greg H - Helia 44" Peter, Good deal. Thanks for letting us know. 
We want to send a big merci beaucoup to Marie-Claire for working so hard to ensure that things moved smoothly during our trip.
 We accomplished a great deal in a very little amount of time because she took charge of every detail."
 
Saint Martin, French West Indies, 9th December 2016
Greg H., Brokerage buyer of a Fountaine Pajot HELIA 44 Owner version sailing catamaran

Customer review - Caribbean Multihulls - Dave H - Lipari 41 resale" Now that we are safely back in the UK, we wanted to write and more formally thank you for everything you have done for us. You handled our sale with skill and professionalism that is to be admired.   You achieved the process in almost record time that met our ideal time scale.  We could not have wished for more."
 
UK, 7th March 2016
Dave and Angela H., Brokerage seller of a Fountaine Pajot LIPARI 41 Owner version sailing catamaran

Customer review Caribbean Multihulls - Oceanis 40 CC - Ulf U." I feel blessed to have found the most amazing boat, belonging to the most amazing owners, brokered by the most amazing agent! 
See you all soon, :) Ulf"
 
Copenhagen, Denmark, 24th May 2017
Ulf  U., Brokerage buyer of  a Beneteau 40CC sailing boat

Customer review Caribbean Multihulls - Mahe 36 - Kevin Q." As an aside, I've looked at dozens of boats over the past year and spoken with dozens of listing brokers. You have been by far the most responsive and helpful broker I've worked with, and I greatly appreciate it."
 
California, United States, 30th January, 2017
Kevin Q., Brokerage client for a Fountaine Pajot MAHE 36 Owner version sailing catamaran

Customer review - Bahia 46 -  David J."Dear Peter, We have just taken delivery of a 2nd hand Bahia 46 [...]. Everything was done remotely from New Zealand, so we had to trust a lot of things would work out OK. I just wanted to let you know that Marie-Claire did a fantastic job acting as our broker.  Communication was excellent from start to finish, and this is why we wanted to stay with her [...]  Overall a really good experience for us.  Best regards,  David"
 
Martinique, French West Indies, 11th Nov. 2014
David J., Brokerage buyer of a Fountaine Pajot BAHIA 46 sailing catamaran

Customer review - Caribbean Multihulls - Privilege 495 - Enrico L." Un Grazie speciale a Caribbean Multihulls,  e in modo speciale e unico alla Sra Maria-Chiara che si è dimostrata unica per professionalità e serietà." (Special thanks to Caribbean Multihulls, and especially to Marie-Claire which proved to be unique with professionalism and seriousness).
 
Milano, Italy, 25th July 2014
Enrico L., Brokerage buyer of a PRIVILEGE 495 sailing catamaran